Converted GitHub account to organization / GitHub Account was deleted - Lost Supabase account access
将你的 GitHub 账户转换为 GitHub 组织会导致你无法访问所有使用 GitHub 登录的其他账户。
如果可能的话,使用之前变成组织账户或者被删除的 GitHub 账户相同的邮箱创建一个新的 GitHub 账户。用新创建的账户登录后,你应该可以访问旧账户。然后你可以根据需要邀请任何新账户访问组织和项目。
🌐 If possible, create a new GitHub account using the same email as the previous GitHub account that was turned into a Organization or that was deleted. Once you sign in with that newly created account, you should have access to the old account. You can then invite any new account to have access to the Organization and Projects as needed.
如果这不可能,Supabase 可以帮你通过邀请新所有者到你的组织来转移账户中已有组织的所有权。这个新用户需要使用与之前不同的邮箱,同时你也需要发送邮件到 support@supabase.com 并提供这个新邮箱,以确认你拥有该邮箱。
🌐 If that is not possible, Supabase can help you transfer ownership of an existing organization on your account by inviting a new owner to your organization. This new user will need to have a different email from the previous one, and you will need to email support@supabase.com with that new email as well to confirm that you own the email address.