Skip to content
Platform

管理你的订阅

管理你的订阅计划 #

🌐 Manage your subscription plan

更改你的订阅计划

🌐 To change your subscription plan

  1. 组织的账单页面,转到 订阅计划 部分
  2. 点击 更改订阅计划
  3. 在侧边栏,选择一个订阅计划
  4. 按照提示操作

升级 #

🌐 Upgrade

升级会立即生效。在此过程中,你会被告知相关费用。

🌐 Upgrades take effect immediately. During the process, you are informed of the associated costs.

Subscription upgrade modal

如果你的账户里还有余额,我们会先用掉余额,再向你的卡收费。

🌐 If you still have credits in your account, we will use the credits first before charging your card.

降级 #

🌐 Downgrade

降级会立即生效。在这个过程中,你会被告知相关影响。

🌐 Downgrades take effect immediately. During the process, you are informed of the implications.

Subscription downgrade modal

降级时返还积分 #

🌐 Credits upon downgrade

在订阅降级时,任何预付的订阅费用将根据计费周期中未使用的时间返还给你的组织。这些余额不会过期,并会用于抵扣未来的账单。

🌐 Upon subscription downgrade, any prepaid subscription fee will be credited back to your organization for unused time in the billing cycle. These credits do not expire and will be applied to future invoices.

示例: 如果你在1月1日开始订阅专业计划,并在1月15日降级到免费计划,你的组织将会收到约50%的订阅费用作为1月15日至1月31日期间未使用时间的积分。

正如我们在服务条款中所述,我们不提供退还到原支付方式的服务。

🌐 As stated in our Terms of Service, we do not offer refunds to the payment method on file.

降级费用 #

🌐 Charges on downgrade

当你从付费计划降级到免费计划时,你会获得付费计划未使用时间的积分。不过,你在计费周期内的超额使用仍然会被收费。

🌐 When you downgrade from a paid plan to the Free Plan, you will get credits for the unused time on the paid plan. However, you will also be charged for any excessive usage in the billing cycle.

计划项目(例如 Pro 计划)是预先收费的,而所有使用费都是后付的,因为我们只有在账单周期结束时才能知道你的使用情况。超额使用会在账单周期重置时收费,所以要么是在你的每月周期重置时,要么是在你更改计划时收费。

🌐 The plan line item (e.g. Pro Plan) gets charged upfront, whereas all usage charges get charged in arrears, as we only know your usage by the end of the billing cycle. Excessive usage is charged whenever a billing cycle resets, so either when your monthly cycle resets, or whenever you do a plan change.

如果你在降级到免费计划后被收费了,那是因为你在上一个计费周期的使用量过多。你可以查看你的发票,看看具体是因为什么被收费的。

🌐 If you got charged after downgrading to the Free Plan, you had excessive usage in the previous billing cycle. You can check your invoices to see what exactly you were charged for.

取消订阅 #

🌐 Cancel subscription

要取消你的订阅,请前往你的组织账单设置,点击“更改订阅计划”并选择免费计划。取消会立即生效,详情请参考downgrade 文档

🌐 To cancel your subscription, go to your organization's billing settings, click "Change subscription plan" and select the Free Plan. The cancellation is immediate, refer to downgrade docs for full details.

取消完全是自助的。除非你通过组织设置删除组织,否则你的免费计划订阅会无限期运行。

🌐 Cancellations are fully self-serve. Your Free Plan subscription will run indefinitely unless you delete the organization through your organization's settings.

管理你的付款方式 #

🌐 Manage your payment methods

你可以添加多种支付方式,但一次只能激活一个。

🌐 You can add multiple payment methods, but only one can be active at a time.

添加付款方式 #

🌐 Add a payment method

  1. 组织的账单页面,转到 支付方式 部分
  2. 点击 添加新卡片
  3. 提供你的信用卡信息
  4. 点击 添加付款方式

删除付款方式 #

🌐 Delete a payment method

  1. 组织的账单页面,转到 支付方式 部分
  2. 在你想要删除的付款方式的右键菜单中,点击 删除卡片
  3. 点击确认

将付款方式设为激活 #

🌐 Set a payment method as active

  1. 组织的账单页面,转到 支付方式 部分
  2. 在你想删除的付款方式的上下文菜单中,点击 使用这张卡
  3. 点击确认

管理你的账单信息 #

🌐 Manage your billing details

你可以在组织的账单页面更新你的账单邮箱地址、账单地址和税号。

🌐 You can update your billing email address, billing address and tax ID on the organization's billing page.